60 Minute Strategic Plan offer a free 30 day trial on all new paid accounts (Solo, Basic, Pro, and Premium). Upgrades from free accounts do not qualify for a free 30 day trial and you will be charged for your first month when you upgrade.
If you cancel your free trial for a new paid account within the first 30 days, you will not be charged. If you don’t cancel the account, the service will be billed in advance on a monthly basis. If you cancel after the 30 day trial, you will not be charged again, but you are responsible for all charges that you have incurred for the billing periods up to that date. No exceptions will be made.
To cancel your account: log into your account, and click on the “Accounts, upgrades, and billing” link located in the menu on the top right corner. Then click on the “Please cancel my account” link.